Subject. week five, term three.

Final back in the print room.

 


After thinking about what I want to put up for the assessment and end of year show. I want to stick with and carry on with the work I used for the welcome house and Swine exhibition. I wanted to play around with colours and backgrounds but keep the original images I used for the past exhibitions. As I’ve been think about the way art is shown and how we’re all made it think that art is made for the viewer and not the artist, I took the image of the roses and used white ink and print onto white ink, doing this you can only see the work at a certain angle and at a first look just looking like a plan piece of paper.

Leave a Reply

