Subject. week four, term three.

Still alive, Still working on my dissertation proposal.

It feels like all I’ve been doing the last few weeks is writing and researching my dissertation proposal and I’m almost having withdrawals from doing my art, but the sooner I get it done the sooner I can get back to what I love doing. Being so highly dyslexic and being unwell, I’m not feeling confident with my dissertation proposal and it is taking a lot longer then it should take.

I’m looking forward to having my dissertation proposal over and done with so I can go back to putting time into my artwork and get ready for the final show.

Leave a Reply

