Work in progress.

I took the drawings from my flight home along with some others I had done previously and edited them in photoshop and started screen printing. I couple didn’t work as well as hoped but the ones that did come out nicely I really enjoy, somewhere just too detailed to use but I’m planning on taking them back to Photoshop and re-editing them and trying again.

thumbnail_20170428_123029

I ended up really enjoying the screen printing underlay that I used to mark the placement of everything, which gave me the idea to overlap different images and not to just leave each image of a signal pieces which I was originally going to do.

I mainly use black ink with hints of red for certain details.

Leave a Reply

