Site specific space.

For the site-specific project and upcoming assessment, I’ve been thinking about where and how I will be displaying my work. Becuase I am working with portraits at first I was thinking about using my own room/house as the venue, but as the date came closer I started to think that the open house venue would also work well and I felt it was a great opportunity to work in a space that is derelict. as the house was soon to be knocked down we could do whatever we wanted to do with the space and not have to worry about cleaning up after.

I Felt that welcome house would still be a good fit for my work and I definitely wanted to work with the space and incorporate it into my work.

Leave a Reply

