breakdown.

I think I’m having a breakdown, maybe an existential crisis but I’ve definitely lost the will to live.

I don’t even know where to start, I feel like am failing at life and I’m struggling with every aspect of it.

Trying to keep a job and keep on top of a full-time university course with all its deadlines and workload, don’t even get me started on my dissertation proposal. I’m trying to be a good employee, student, friends, girlfriend, daughter all whilst balancing my mental health, physical health, and happiness.

Everything seems to be going downhill, I’ve lost my motivation to practice my art, I’m completely clueless about my dissertation proposal and I feel like no one is willing to help me, I’ve tried helping myself and at this point, it feels like bloody hopeless. I don’t even know how to write it let alone what to write.

I need help and soon.

Leave a Reply

