Zine Project.

Overall I believe that the zine project has been the most helpful workshop I’ve taken part in since being at Cardiff met, the things I’ve learned within the workshop has been incredibly useful and thought provoking and come at a perfect time when I was struggling with artists block. The simple paper zines are great and I’m so happy I now know how they work and are made along with the bookbinding which is something I’ve always wanted to do and now I’m over the moon that I can finally use it within my work. I plan on using bookbinding alongside collaging and screen printing.

{Photos to come.}

pojp.png

Leave a Reply

