Subject. week two, term two.

When it came to editing my collages I realised that I few of them won’t work with screen printing as some of the details are to small. I decided to try two of my collages that I thought would work the best, just to test out first before making more screens. These practical colleges worked well and I’m now happy to try and transfers more of my colleges into screen printing and I also feel I know which imagery works because with half tone screen printing now.

 

Leave a Reply

